Maryland Broker Real Estate Training
The broker course consists of 135 hours of instruction, as required by the Real Estate Commission. PDI's approved course consists of three, 45-hour classes (Class 1, Class 2, and Class 3).We strongly advise you to start with Class 1, but you may start with any module.
- Convenient payment option to pay for each course seperately
- Generous refund policy
- Classes run continuously throughout the year. When you take your broker training at PDI, you can be confident that you will finish the entire sequence in approximately three months
For additional information about Pre-licensing Broker Training, please call PDI at 301-949-1771 or email email@example.com.
The broker course consists of 135 hours of instruction, as required by the Real Estate Commission. PDI's approved course consists of three, 45-hour classes (Class1, Class2, and Class3). You have the flexibility of paying for each class when you enroll. Once you start the training we guarantee that you will have a place in subsequent classes up to one year.
Lateness, Class Make-Up
The Real Estate Commission requires that you attend all 135 hours of instruction before you receive a completion certificate. If you are late, or miss any classes, it will be necessary for you to make up the time. The time may be made up at no charge in subsequent classes, on a space-available basis, or you may arrange to attend special make-up sessions. The charge for the special sessions is $95.00/hour, divided by the number of students in the make-up class. For example, if there are three students in a three-hour make-up class, the cost to each will be $95.
For every three hours of class time, a student will be allowed an additional 15 minutes of class absence in addition to breaks. This can be enforced on an hourly basis (in other words, no more than 5 minutes of absence in a hour) or in 3 hour segments (no more than 15 minutes of absence in a 3 hour segment). This is not an additional break time. It may be used by the student to take a short phone call, use it for restroom break, etc. Teaching continues in those fifteen minutes. If a student is away more than the 15 minutes-in a 3 hour period, they will need to make up an entire hour of missed time. Students cannot use the 15 minutes to leave early from class.
Your tuition payment for a class will be fully refunded if the class is canceled, or if you withdraw seven or more days before the first day of class. 80% of the tuition will be refunded if you withdraw before the third class (i.e., before the seventh hour of instruction begins). No tuition refund will be given thereafter.
Tuition Price Guarantee
We guarantee that once you start, the individual class tuition you pay will not increase for one year from the date you first enrolled. Thereafter, you will be charged the tuition then in effect. The price of books and materials will increase only if the publisher increases its prices.
To Enroll For Broker Pre-licensing Classes
Complete the Enrollment Form broker class. Then fax it to 301-949-5441 or mail it to PDI Administrative Office 10410 Kensington Parkway #114, Kensington, MD 20895. For additional information, please call PDI at please call PDI at 301-949-1771 or email firstname.lastname@example.org or email email@example.com. Download Enrollment Form
Would you like one-on-one instructions from our instructors? PDI offers private tutoring sessions with our instructors to help you pass for the Maryland Real Estate Exam. Cost is $95/hour. For additional information, please call PDI at 301-949-1771. Download Private Tutoring Enrollment Form
MD Broker Exam (PSI)
Upon completion of the Broker Pre-licensing Training (135 Hrs), please contact PSI to register for the MD Broker Exam.
To register for the MD Broker exam, please contact:
- PSI (Licensure: Certification)
- 3210 East Tropicana
- Las Vegas, NV 89121
- Phone: 1-800-733-9267 Fax: 1-818-247-3853
- Email: firstname.lastname@example.org
- Website: www.psiexams.com